HorizonTV Featuring BD+C: Watch Episodes On Demand At HorizonTV

Contact Us

 

Editorial

David Barista
Editorial Director
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

Robert Cassidy
Executive Editor
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

John Caulfield
Senior Editor
732.257.6319
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

David Malone
Associate Editor
847.391.1057
dmalone@sgcmail.com

 

Management

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

 

Sales

Bill Black 
Director of Sales 
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor | Principal 
616.795.6248
jelliott@sgcmail.com
Territory: AL, AR, CO, DC, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, TN, TX, VA, WI, Eastern Canada

Adam Grubb
Integrated Media Advisor
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com
Territory: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Tina Kanter
Administraive Coordinator
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com

Ernisa Hodzic
Director of AdOps & Analysis
847-954-7957
ehodzic@sgcmail.com

Erica Rivera  
Print Advertising Materials
847.391.1049
erivera@sgcmail.com

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES
Building Design+Construction
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
BDC@omeda.com
Toll Free 877.501.7540
Local 847.763.4933
ax subscription changes to: 877.683.2064

Overlay Init

Your card will be charged: 0

Success!
x