The Weekly is STREAMING now. Join us at HorizonTV

2009 Judging Panel

September 01, 2009 |

Matthew H. Johnson, PE Associate Principal Simpson Gumpertz & HegerWaltham, Mass.

B K. Nam Shiu, SE, PEVP Walker Restoration Consultants Elgin, Ill.

C David P. Callan, PE, CEM, LEED APSVPEnvironmental Systems DesignChicago

D Ken Osmun, PA, DBIA, LEED AP Group President, ConstructionWight & Company Darien, Ill.

E Martha Bell, AIA, LEED AP Principal Tilton, Kelly+Bell Chicago

F Lucien Lagrange, AIA Principal Lucien Lagrange Architects Chicago

G Walker C. Johnson, FAIA Principal Johnson Lasky Architects Chicago

Honorary Chair Building Design+Construction Reconstruction Awards Judging Panel

Overlay Init

Your card will be charged: 0