Vinyl Institute to move to Alexandria, Va., on July 1

August 11, 2010

As of July 1, The Vinyl Institute headquarters will be at 1737 King Street, Suite 390, Alexandria, VA 22314. The new office is located across the street from the King Street Metro Station, which is two stops south of National Airport, on both the Yellow and Blue lines. It is also next to a train station serving Amtrak and Virginia Railway Express trains, and within walking distance of many hotels and restaurants in the West End of Old Town Alexandria.

Please make note of the new contact information as of July 1:

Greg Bocchi, President: 571.970.3372; gbocchi@vinylinfo.org.
Allen Blakey, VP of Industry and Government Affairs: 571.970.3283; ablakey@vinylinfo.org.
Judith Nordgren, VP of Marketing & Communications: 571.970.3285; jnordgren@vinylinfo.org.
Jeff Palmer, Director of Marketing & Communications: 571.970.3327; jpalmer@vinylinfo.org.
Rich Krock, Technical Director: 571.970.3392; rkrock@vinylinfo.org.
Gruschenka Moraes, Office Manager: 571.970.3400; gmoraes@vinylinfo.org.




Main telephone number: 571.970.3400.

Fax Number: 571.970.3271.

We look forward to hosting visitors in our new offices, designed with beautiful vinyl interior products, as we continue to carry out our mission to promote the benefits and value of PVC and vinyl products.

         
 

RELATED ARTICLES FROM BD+C

Comments on: "Vinyl Institute to move to Alexandria, Va., on July 1 "