Contact Us

 

Editorial

 

David Barista
Editorial Director
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

 

Robert Cassidy
Executive Editor
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

 

John Caulfield
Senior Editor
732.257.6319
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

 

Management

 

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

 

John Rogier
Publisher
847.391.1053
jrogier@sgcmail.com

 

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

 

Sales

 

Adam Grubb
Digital Sales Director
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor - Principal
States: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, Eastern Canada
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com 

 

John Rogier
Publisher
States: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
847.391.1053
jrogier@sgcmail.com 

 

Ron Hewett
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AZ, CA, CO, ID, IN, IO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

 

Maggie Zmija
Inside Sales Manager
847.954.7935
mzmija@sgcmail.com

 

Lyn Hennessey
Advertising Coordinator
847.954.7968
lhennessey@sgcmail.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

 

Circulation Department
Building Design+Construction
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000
circulation@sgcmail.com

Overlay Init