Ware Malcomb announces opening of 11th office, this one in Panama

August 11, 2010

Wednesday, June 24, 2009 - Panama City, Panama – Ware Malcomb (www.waremalcomb.com),  a leading international architecture, planning, interior design, graphic design, site development firm is proud to announce that is has opened a new office in the Republic of Panama.  This will be Ware Malcomb’s 11th office.  In addition to Panama, the firm has 9 offices throughout the United States and an office in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. 

Contact Information
In keeping with Ware Malcomb’s commitment to the success of our clients; the new office is conveniently located in Building 723, Andrews Boulevard & Stauffer Avenue, Former Howard Air Force Base – in the heart of the 300 acre park recently master planned by Ware Malcomb.    Principal, Matt Brady shares, “Ware Malcomb has provided services in the Latin America market for the last 6 years. This new office represents the milestone that officially establishes our presence in this important growth region. We believe the new office will enable us to better serve current and future clients.”  Matt Brady (mbrady@waremalcomb.com 858-638-7277) is responsible for overseeing the Panama office, which will be directly managed by Andres Galvis.  To reach Andres, please contact him at:  agalvis@waremalcomb.com, or via phone at 507.6859.6560.

Work in Panama
Ware Malcomb provided master planning services for London & Regional Panama, PanAmerica
Corporate Center and International Business Park located within Panama Pacifico (www.panama-pacifico.com). The center and business park are part of Panama Pacifico’s new mixed use community that includes a variety of office, industrial, and warehouse parks also designed by Ware Malcomb, along with employee residential units for all levels, restaurants, retail, recreation and other amenities. 

About Ware Malcomb
Established since 1972, Ware Malcomb (www.waremalcomb.com) offers planning, architecture, interior design, graphic design and site development services to clients throughout Latin America and the globe. We specialize in the design of commercial office, industrial, technology, healthcare, retail, auto, public/institutional, educational facilities and renovation projects. The firm’s corporate office is located at 10 Edelman, Irvine, California 92618, 949.660.9128.
###
CONTACT INFORMATION
Ruth Brajevich, CMO rbrajevich@waremalcomb.com
Maureen Bissonnette, Director, Marketing mbissonnette@waremalcomb.com




         
 

Comments on: "Ware Malcomb announces opening of 11th office, this one in Panama "