Reconstruction Awards Judges

October 12, 2010

Martha Bell, FAIA, LEED AP
Chicago, Ill.
Tom Brooks
Vice President, Restoration Division
Chicago, Ill.
David P. Callan, PE, CEM, LEED AP
Senior Vice President
Chicago, Ill.
Darlene Ebel
Director of Facility Information Management
Chicago, Ill.
Walker C. Johnson, FAIA
Chicago, Ill.
K. Nam Shiu, SE, PE, MISE
Vice President
Elgin, Ill.
George Karl Tuhowski III, LEED AP
Director of Sustainability – General Superintendent
Hoffman Estates, Ill.

Comments on: "Reconstruction Awards Judges"