Contact Us

Editorial

robertcassidy

Robert Cassidy
Editorial Director
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

 


David Barista
Editor-in-Chief
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

 


John Caulfield
Senior Editor
732.257.6319
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

 

Management

tonymancini

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal
610.688.5553
tmancini@sgcmail.com

 

John Rogier
Associate Publisher
847.391.1053
jrogier@sgcmail.com

 

Judy Brociek
Events Manager
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Sales

Adam Grubb Headshot
Adam Grubb
Digital Sales Director
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 

Jeff Elliott Headshot


Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, Eastern Canada
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com
 

Beth Emerich Headshot


Beth Emerich
Integrated Media Consultant
States: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
203.656.9553
bemerich@sgcmail.com


Ron Hewett
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AZ, CA, CO, ID, IN, IO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
970.635.5695
rhewett@sgcmail.com


Maggie Zmija
Inside Sales Manager
847.954.7935
mzmija@sgcmail.com

Lyn Hennessey
Advertising Coordinator
847.954.7968
lhennessey@sgcmail.com

Heidi Riedl
Reprints
920.397.7056
hriedl@sgcmail.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Circulation Department
Building Design + Construction
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000
circulation@sgcmail.com