Contact Us

Editorial

robertcassidy

Robert Cassidy
Editorial Director
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

 


David Barista
Editor-in-Chief
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

 


Julie Higginbotham
Senior Editor
847.954.7920
jhigginbotham@sgcmail.com

 

Management

tonymancini

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal
610.688.5553
tmancini@sgcmail.com

 

Judy Brociek
Events Manager
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Sales

Adam Grubb Headshot
Adam Grubb
Digital Sales Director
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 

Jeff Elliott Headshot


Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, Eastern Canada
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com

 

Beth Emerich Headshot


Beth Emerich
Integrated Media Consultant
States: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
203.656.9553
bemerich@sgcmail.com

 

Paul Degrandis Headshot


Paul Degrandis
Integrated Media Consultant
States: IA, IN, OH, WI
847.920.9510
pauld@accelmediasolutions.com

 

Robert Reed Headshot
Robert Reed
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
630.845.1285
reedmedi@sbcglobal.com

 


Peter Pirocanac
Inside Sales Manager
847.954.7935
ppirocanac@sgcmail.com

 

 

Lyn Hennessey
Advertising Coordinator
847.954.7968
lhennessey@sgcmail.com

Heidi Riedl
Reprints
920.397.7056
hriedl@sgcmail.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Circulation Department
Building Design + Construction
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000
circulation@sgcmail.com